Fynd Boltic logo
Workflow Automation · No Low Code

Fynd Boltic

Fynd Boltic is a no-code AI automation platform that unifies drag-and-drop workflows, AI agents, MCP servers, data pipes, real-time streams, serverless compute, monitoring, storage and a no-code database into one enterprise-grade suite for operations and data teams.

Active GDPR compliant Free trial Subscription API available 18+ Verified by Guidaio
Overview

What is Fynd Boltic?

Fynd Boltic is an AI-driven workflow automation platform published by Shopsense Retail Technologies Limited, part of India's Fynd group, and operated from Mumbai. Launched in 2021 as a workflow tool, it has grown into what its own documentation calls a single automation fabric rather than a bundle of separate products. Ten building blocks sit under one subscription: a visual workflow builder, AI agents, MCP servers, an API gateway, serverless compute, a no-code database, Pipes for data integration, Streams for real-time processing, synthetic monitoring and file storage. The centre of gravity is the drag-and-drop canvas. You assemble triggers, conditions, actions and AI nodes visually, publish, and watch runs in live logs. Two shortcuts sit alongside it: Boltic Express, which turns a plain-language description into a configured workflow, and Boltic Edge, a set of ready-made solutions for recurring problems. The library advertises 250+ templates grouped by industry, from e-commerce chatbots and delivery-delay alerts to prescription OCR and weekly sales reviews. Connectivity is the second pillar. The site claims 500+ integrations; the public catalogue actually lists 126 connectors across 27 categories, including Slack, Jira, Notion, MongoDB, MySQL, Microsoft SQL Server, Gmail, Google Sheets, Mailchimp, Pipedrive, Intercom, WooCommerce, Webflow and the Zoho suite, plus direct hooks into OpenAI, Anthropic, Gemini and other model providers. Developers are not left out: an SDK, a CLI, load testing and a gateway are all documented publicly. The platform targets mid-market and large B2B organisations, particularly in retail and e-commerce, healthcare, financial services and RevOps. The publisher reports 30+ active clients, more than 4,000 daily active users and roughly 6,000 workflows a day, with a homepage counter showing over 463 million cumulative executions. Security claims include SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001:2022, role-based access, TLS encryption, multi-region servers and a bring-your-own-infrastructure option. The vendor also states plainly that customer data is never used to train AI models.

What it does

  • Build multi-step automations on a drag-and-drop canvas, without writing code
  • Connect applications, databases and APIs, then map triggers, conditions and actions
  • Embed large language models and host MCP servers directly inside a workflow
  • Extract structured data from documents such as invoices and prescriptions through AI-powered OCR
  • Sync and transform data in real time between systems with Pipes, Streams and change data capture
  • Run custom JavaScript or Python logic serverlessly, with no infrastructure to manage
  • Monitor every run with live logs, performance metrics and failure alerts
Audience

When to use Fynd Boltic / When not to

A quick filter to help you decide if Fynd Boltic is the right fit.

When to use Fynd Boltic

  • Operations and business automation teams replacing repetitive manual processes with orchestrated workflows
  • Data and engineering teams that move, transform or stream data between systems without managing infrastructure
  • Retail and e-commerce teams automating inventory, order tracking and fulfilment across ERP, CRM and marketplaces
  • DevOps and platform teams that need synthetic monitoring, secure storage and a single automation layer
  • Product and growth teams building internal tools, customer flows and experiments with prebuilt templates

When not to use Fynd Boltic

  • Solo users or hobbyists: the vendor describes its own product as enterprise and developer-heavy
  • Teams needing a permanent free tier, since the Free plan is a 30-day trial rather than a lasting plan
  • Buyers who require a signed DPA or a published subprocessor list, neither of which the site offers
  • Non-English-speaking teams, as the interface and documentation are published in English only
  • Anyone expecting a mobile experience: there is no iOS or Android app, only browser, API, CLI and SDK access
Get started

How to use Fynd Boltic

A typical end-to-end flow, from setup to results.

  1. Create an account on the console at console.boltic.io; sign-up is free and asks for no credit card
  2. Start the 30-day trial, which covers five workflows and one thousand executions
  3. Pick a template from the 250+ library, or open a blank canvas if the process is specific to you
  4. Describe what you need in plain language and let Boltic Express draft the workflow for you
  5. Authorise the applications you want to connect, then map their triggers and actions
  6. Assemble triggers, conditions, actions and AI nodes on the drag-and-drop canvas
  7. Test the run, review the live logs and adjust the branches that failed
  8. Publish the workflow and set its schedule or event trigger
  9. Add teammates with role-based access and keep versions under control
  10. Set up synthetic monitoring jobs so failures raise an alert instead of going unnoticed
Quick read

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Unusually wide scope for one subscription: workflows, agents, MCP, pipes, streams, serverless, monitoring, storage and a database
  • Accessible to non-technical staff through the visual builder, yet deep enough for engineers thanks to the SDK and CLI
  • Fast time to first result: 250+ templates and, per the product FAQ, a first workflow live in under an hour
  • Written commitment that customer data is never used to train or improve AI models
  • SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001:2022 claimed, with audit logging available from the entry-level paid plan
  • Flexible deployment: managed cloud, your own infrastructure, or a hybrid arrangement
  • Low entry price for the category, at 33 USD per month on annual billing

Cons

  • The vendor concedes its own limits, calling the product enterprise and developer-heavy with fewer templates and integrations than competitors
  • Marketing overstates the catalogue: 500+ integrations are advertised while 126 are actually listed
  • There is no permanent free tier; the Free plan is a 30-day trial
  • The pricing FAQ is unusable, as its ten answers repeat the same generic text unrelated to the questions
  • No DPA, no trust or security page and no subprocessor list are published
  • No Article 27 EU representative is designated, although the service is offered to users in the EEA
  • Indian governing law and exclusive jurisdiction in Mumbai apply to every user, and fees are non-refundable
Pricing

Pricing & Plans

There is no permanent free plan. The Free tier is a 30-day trial covering five workflows and one thousand executions, and it requires no credit card. The cheapest paid entry point is the Growth plan at 33.00 USD per month on annual billing, or 39.00 USD per month when billed monthly. The Business plan follows at 179.00 USD per month annually and 199.00 USD monthly, while the Enterprise tier is quoted on request. Additional credit bundles are sold at 49.00 USD and 249.00 USD per month, and overages apply once run limits are exceeded.

Free - 0 USD, 30-day trial
  • 5 workflows
  • 1
  • 000 executions
  • 1 team member
  • 1 admin
  • 5 credits
  • 1 GB database
  • 0.5 GB storage
Business - 179 USD per month billed annually or 199 USD monthly
  • 50 workflows
  • 10
  • 000 executions
  • 5 team members
  • 20 users
  • 5 GB database and storage
  • 1
  • 000
Enterprise - custom quote
  • tailored executions
  • credits
  • users and volumes
  • dedicated servers available
  • priority support
  • video calls
  • custom historical loads and scheduling intervals down to one minute
Plan 5
Credit add-ons
  • 49 USD per month for 1
  • 000
  • 2
  • 000 or 5
  • 000 credits
  • and 249 USD per month for 50
  • 200 or 500 credits
  • Enterprise credits are priced at 1.25 USD each
Special offers — Annual billing saves up to 15%: Growth drops from 39 to 33 USD per month and Business from 199 to 179 USD per month · List prices are shown struck through on the pricing grid, at 99 USD per month for Growth and 399 USD per month for Business · A 30-day trial is available with no credit card required · A partner programme is open to agencies and integrators through the Become a partner page · No student, non-profit or unemployment discount is advertised on the site
Prices and plans listed above may evolve. Always check the official pricing page before subscribing.
Trust & Privacy

Data, GDPR & hosting

A consolidated view of how Fynd Boltic handles your data.

GDPR overview

GDPR compliance is claimed explicitly. The homepage advertises the platform as SOC 2 Type II certified and GDPR compliant by design, and the privacy policy of 4 August 2026 sets out a global baseline covering India's DPDP Act 2023, the EU GDPR, the UK GDPR and US state privacy laws. Lawful bases are named: contract, legitimate interests, consent and legal obligation. Access, rectification, erasure, restriction, objection, portability, automated-decision and consent-withdrawal rights are extended to every user worldwide, with a 30-day response commitment. Cross-border transfers rely on EU standard contractual clauses and the UK IDTA, and breaches are notified within 72 hours where the GDPR applies. Two gaps remain: no Article 27 EU representative is designated, and neither a DPA nor a subprocessor list is published.

Who owns the data?

The privacy policy draws a clear line. For account and transactional information the publisher, Shopsense Retail Technologies Limited, acts as controller. For the content, data and files you upload and run through the platform, it acts only as a processor on your instructions, so that material remains yours. Intellectual property in the platform itself, its APIs, code and documentation stays with the company. You may access, correct or delete your information by writing to support@boltic.io or DPO@gofynd.com. Information may be shared with third-party service providers such as payment gateways, hosting and analytics partners on a need-to-know basis. No data processing agreement is published on the site.

Reuse rights

Content you upload stays under your control: the publisher states it handles it only as a processor, on your instructions, and you may reuse, export or delete it without asking permission. The terms grant you a limited, non-exclusive, revocable right to use the platform itself, and you remain responsible for reviewing AI-generated output before publishing or sharing it. On the vendor side, the policy is explicit: user content is never used for advertising, nor to train or improve any AI or machine-learning model, and technical data is not used for personalised advertising. Account and technical data may be combined to deliver, secure and improve the service, shared with subcontractors on a need-to-know basis, and disclosed where the law requires it. Under the Californian supplement, the company states it neither sells nor shares personal information.

Data retention & training

Retention summary
Names, email addresses, passwords, phone numbers, billing addresses, uploaded files and technical data such as IP address, browser and device information are kept for 45 days after account deletion. Credit card details are not stored by the publisher at all; they sit with the third-party payment gateway. More broadly, information is kept for as long as the purpose requires, then for legal, tax, accounting and dispute-resolution obligations, after which it is erased or irreversibly anonymised. A deletion request sent to support@boltic.io or DPO@gofynd.com is carried out within 45 days, unless a regulatory mandate applies, a financial transaction is incomplete, or the request is found to be fraudulent or invalid. The policy is dated 4 August 2026.
Trains on customer data
No
GDPR contact

Hosting summary

The privacy policy states that information may be stored, processed, transferred to and accessed from India and other countries in which the publisher or its subprocessors operate. The platform is operated from India and governed by Indian law, with the DPDP Act 2023 as the primary framework and the EU GDPR, UK GDPR and US state privacy laws applied as a global baseline. Cross-border transfers rely on recognised safeguards, including EU standard contractual clauses and the UK International Data Transfer Agreement; transfers under the DPDP Act go only to countries not restricted by the Indian government. The homepage advertises multi-region servers, a trusted managed cloud and a bring-your-own-infrastructure option, and the publisher says cloud, on-premise and hybrid deployments are all available. Security measures listed include TLS encryption, firewalls, regular audits and role-based access. No cloud provider, data centre or specific hosting region is named anywhere on the site, and no subprocessor list is published.

Hosting countries
🇮🇳 India
Watch-outs

Things to keep in mind

Risks and trade-offs to weigh before adopting Fynd Boltic.

  • Automation hides its own logic: once workflows run silently, teams stop checking the steps they no longer see, and a wrong branch can propagate errors across systems for weeks
  • The published integration count is a headline, not an inventory; verify that every connector you depend on exists before you migrate a process
  • No data processing agreement and no subprocessor list are published, which will block procurement in most GDPR-regulated organisations until the vendor supplies them privately
  • Indian governing law, exclusive jurisdiction in Mumbai and non-refundable fees, including on early termination for convenience, leave little contractual room if the relationship sours
  • The Free plan expires after 30 days and overages apply once run limits are exceeded, so a workflow left running can quietly generate cost
  • AI agents are delivered through a sister product, Kaily.ai, with quotas counted separately; a dependency on a second product line is easy to overlook when comparing prices
  • Skills erode when processes are handed over: keep at least one person who can still perform manually the task the workflow automates, and document why each automation exists
Setup

Setup & Integrations

Technical difficulty

Getting started is easy: sign-up on the console is free and needs no credit card, the builder is drag-and-drop, and 250+ templates remove the blank-page problem. The product FAQ says most teams launch their first workflow in under an hour, and connecting an app means authorising access then mapping triggers and actions. Depth arrives quickly, though. Change data capture, SQL, serverless JavaScript or Python, MCP servers, the gateway, the SDK and the CLI all assume engineering skills, and the publisher describes its own product as developer-heavy. Onboarding sessions, documentation and chat support cushion the climb from the Growth plan upwards.

Deployment

Web appAPI

Integrations

Anthropic Better Stack BigQuery Discord Freshsales Gemini Gmail Google Calendar Google Contacts Google Sheets Google Tasks HubSpot Instagram Instagram Messenger Intercom Jira Kaleyra Keka Mailchimp Mailmodo Microsoft OneDrive Microsoft SQL Server MongoDB MySQL Notion OpenAI PayPal Pipedrive PostgreSQL Slack Stripe Webflow WooCommerce Zendesk Talk Zoho Analytics Zoho Billing Zoho Books Zoho Calendar Zoho Campaigns Fynd Platform

Supported languages

English
Company

Behind Fynd Boltic

Company name
Shopsense Retail Technologies Limited
Founded
25/10/2021
Country of origin
🇮🇳 India
Headquarters
1st Floor, Wework Vijay Diamond, Opp. SBI Branch, Cross Road B, Ajit Nagar, Kondivita, Andheri East, Mumbai 400093
US office
99 S Almaden Blvd, Suite 600, San Jose, CA 95113
UBO
Reliance Industries Limited
UBO country
🇮🇳 India
Domain registrar country
🇺🇸 United States
Legal contact
Support contact

Fundraising

August 2019 - Reliance Industries acquired an 87.6% stake in publisher Shopsense Retail Technologies for 295 crore INR, roughly 42.3 million USD; the deal closed on 2 August 2019 (press sources, not stated on the site)
Before 2019 - more than 7 million USD raised from investors including Google, Kae Capital, IIFL, Singularity Ventures and GrowX (press sources, not stated on the site)
No funding round is announced anywhere on boltic.io itself; the figures above come from business press coverage and should be verified independently

Social

Official links

Resources

All the official URLs gathered for verification and reference.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

Do I need to know how to code to use Fynd Boltic?
No. Workflows are assembled on a drag-and-drop canvas by combining triggers, actions, conditions and AI nodes, and Boltic Express can generate one from a plain-language description. Engineers who want more control can use the documented SDK, CLI and API gateway instead.
How many integrations does Fynd Boltic really offer?
The site advertises more than 500 apps and tools, but the public catalogue lists 126 connectors across 27 categories, including Slack, Jira, Notion, MongoDB, MySQL, Gmail, Google Sheets, Mailchimp, Pipedrive, Intercom, WooCommerce, Webflow and the Zoho suite. Check that the connectors you need are there before committing.
Is there a permanent free plan?
No. The Free tier is a 30-day trial with five workflows and one thousand executions, and it asks for no credit card. After that, the cheapest paid plan is Growth at 33 USD per month on annual billing, or 39 USD per month billed monthly.
Is my data used to train AI models?
No. The privacy policy states that user content is never used for advertising, nor to train or improve any AI or machine-learning model, and the homepage repeats the same commitment. The publisher acts as a processor for the files and data you upload.
Where is my data hosted?
In India and in other countries where the publisher and its subprocessors operate, according to the privacy policy. The homepage mentions multi-region servers and a bring-your-own-infrastructure option, and the vendor says cloud, on-premise and hybrid deployments are all available. No cloud provider or data centre is named.
How long is my data kept after I delete my account?
Names, email addresses, passwords, phone numbers, billing addresses, uploaded files and technical data are kept for 45 days after account deletion. A deletion request sent to support@boltic.io or DPO@gofynd.com is honoured within 45 days, unless a legal or contractual obligation prevents it.
What security certifications does Fynd Boltic hold?
The publisher claims SOC 2 Type II certification and ISO 27001:2022, alongside TLS encryption, role-based access control, firewalls, regular audits and audit logging from the Growth plan upwards. No trust or security portal is published to document these claims further.
Is there a minimum age to use the platform?
Yes, 18. The terms require users to be 18 or older, and anyone younger may use the platform only under the supervision of a parent or legal guardian who has accepted the terms on their behalf.
Is there a mobile app?
No. Fynd Boltic is a browser-based platform with API, CLI and SDK access. No iOS or Android application is offered, and no App Store or Google Play link appears anywhere on the site.
How quickly can a team get its first workflow running?
The product FAQ says most teams build and launch their first workflow in under an hour, using the visual builder together with the 250+ prebuilt templates. Onboarding sessions, documentation and support are available to go further.
Conclusion

Should you pick Fynd Boltic?

Fynd Boltic is one of the broadest automation suites available under a single subscription. Where most competitors sell a workflow builder and stop there, this platform adds AI agents, MCP servers, an API gateway, serverless compute, real-time pipes and streams, synthetic monitoring, file storage and a no-code database. For an operations, data or platform team that would otherwise stitch four vendors together, the value is real, and the entry price of 33 USD per month on annual billing is modest for the category. The reservations are just as concrete. The publisher itself calls the product enterprise and developer-heavy, with fewer templates and integrations than its rivals, and the marketing gap is measurable: 500+ integrations are advertised while 126 are listed. The Free plan is a 30-day trial, not a lasting tier. The pricing FAQ is broken, with ten identical answers unrelated to their questions, so nothing there can be relied on. On the compliance side the picture is mixed: the privacy policy is genuinely detailed, grants worldwide data rights, commits in writing to never training models on customer data, and claims SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001:2022; yet no data processing agreement, no subprocessor list and no Article 27 EU representative exist, and Indian law with exclusive jurisdiction in Mumbai governs every contract. The verdict, then, is conditional. Mid-market teams in retail, healthcare, finance or RevOps with some technical capacity will get a lot for the money, especially if they start from the template library. European buyers with strict procurement requirements should ask for the missing legal documents before signing, and every team should confirm that the connectors it depends on are genuinely in the catalogue rather than in the headline figure.